Read this like your life depends on it!

Leave a comment

January 4, 2013 by annalarissa

While stumbling recently, I found this gem and my mind gobbled it up like it was going out of style!

Everything I’ve read or found about this crazy city was too typical, or even stereotypical for my taste and the experiences I’ve had personally, but The Morning News’ Sarah Hepola hit the nail right on the head.

“Here Is Everything I Learned in New York City”

Read it. Then read it again. Then memorize it. Then live by it.

’til next time…

Leave a Reply

